Bruce Kent Memorial Results

The results are up, head to our results page for the full list.

Congratulations to George Hayes, winning the race from the 9:09 start group. The group worked well to defy the odds after the handicapping proved to be nearly perfectly on the money. George was presented his trophy by members of the Kent family.

Congratulations to Mike Lichtwark on setting the fastest time of the day in a fantastic 2hrs 19mins and 6s.

A big thanks to the Kent family and all todays competitors.

George Hayes, Race Winner

Mike Lichtwark, Fastest Time

Leave a Reply