2022 Mackie Memorial Handicap Race

The 2022 edition of the Mackie Memorial Handicap Race took place on the CMC Mauku circuit.  After 5 laps, the group that set off at 0914 had managed to get to the front of the race and hold on to a small advantage.

Winning the 2022 Mackie Memorial trophy as the first Cycling NZ licensed finisher was Ken Holley.

The fastest time of the day came from Stuart Holder, who started in the Scratch group, completing the 5 laps in 1:43:29.491

Ken Holley, winner of the 2022 Mackie Memorial Race
Stuart Holder - Fastest Time

Leave a Reply